Upcoming Events

OCTOBER 5, 2017

Bench to Bedside for Biotherapeutics (B3)

 

Thurs., Oct. 5, 2017, 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
MaRS Discovery District, Toronto (map)
Click here to download the HQP travel award application information form (closes on August 2, 2017 at 11:59 PM ET.)

 

OCTOBER 27-30, 2018

Summit for Cancer Immunotherapy 2018

 

Sat., Oct. 27, 2018 – Tue., Oct. 30, 2018
Fairmont Banff Springs Hotel (map)

 

 

Past Events

JUNE 25, 2017
2017brcxwebsite-events

Summit for Cancer Immunotherapy 2017

 

Sun., Jun. 25, 2017, 12:00 p.m. – Wed., Jun. 28, 2017, 4:00 p.m.
Hilton Lac-Leamy (map)

 

JUNE 27, 2017

CSA Meeting 3

 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 5:30p.m. – 7:30p.m.
Hilton Lac-Leamy, Gatineau (map)

 
 

JUNE 27, 2017

Public Forum: Immunotherapy: A Cancer Game-Changer?

 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 7:30p.m. – 9:00p.m.
Hilton Lac-Leamy, Gatineau (map)

 

MAY 24, 2017

AGE-WELL SMRTS Seminar: “Grantsmanship: An Exercise in Strategy,” Dr. Jennifer Quizi (Ottawa Hospital Research Institute)

 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 12:00p.m. – 1:00p.m.
The Ottawa Hospital – General Campus (map)

 

 

MAY 26, 2017

CDRD Symposium: Novel Strategies in Cancer Immunotherapy

 

Friday, May 26, 2017, 8:30a.m. – 1:50p.m.
CDRD Headquarters – UBC Pharmaceutical Sciences Building (map)

 

MARCH 9-10, 2017

Pancanadian Strategic Forum on Cell & Gene Therapy

 

Thurs., Mar. 9, 2017, 7:30a.m. – Fri., Mar. 10, 2017, 5:00p.m.
Westin Hotel Montreal (map)

 

JUNE 27, 2016

Public Forum – Hype or Reality: Can our immune system actually beat cancer?

 

Monday, June 27, 2016 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Halifax Central Public Library (map)

 

JUNE 26, 2016
summit4cievents

Summit for Cancer Immunotherapy

 

Sun, Jun 26, 2016 4:00pm – Wed, Jun 29, 2016 6:00pm
The Westin Nova Scotian (map)

 

APRIL 12, 2016
6aed2138-3f8c-491e-88e9-c191e5fafe05 HQP Training

Road to the Clinic for Biologic Therapeutics

 

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Mechanical Engineering Building, Lecture Hall 102 (map)

 

MARCH 30, 2016
HQP Training

Clinical Application of Tumour-infiltrating Lymphocytes workshoph

 

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 9:00am – 4:00pm
Princess Margaret Hospital (map)

 

MARCH 24, 2016
123 General Public

Ottawa Information day and panel discussion

 

Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:00am – 3:00pm
The Westin Ottawa (map)