Our Team

Leadership Team:

 

johnbell

 

John Bell, PhD
Scientific Director
stephaniemichaud

 

Stéphanie Michaud, PhD
President & Chief Executive Officer
smichaud@biocanrx.com
613-739-6202

 

 

Jennifer Quizi, PhD
Director, Biotherapeutics Manufacturing Operations
jquizi@biocanrx.com
613-739-6716
paddymoore

 

Nancy Boyle
Director, Communications, Marketing & Engagement
nboyle@biocanrx.com
613-739-6203

 

Megan Mahoney, PhD
Director, Scientific Affairs and Training Programs
memahoney@biocanrx.com
613-737-8149

 

 

Administration and Operations Team:

 


Jennifer Masek, CPA, CGA, H.BCom
Controller
jmasek@biocanrx.com
613-739-6928

Laurie Cameron, CAE
Manager, Knowledge Mobilization & Operations
lcameron@biocanrx.com
613-739-6640

April Henry
Specialist, Operations and Communications
ahenry@biocanrx.com
613-739-6664

 


Sarah Ivanco
Data and Diversity Intern
sivanco@biocanrx.com