Our Team

Leadership Team:

 

stephaniemichaud

 

Stéphanie Michaud, PhD
President & Chief Executive Officer
smichaud@biocanrx.com
613-739-6202
johnbell

 

John Bell, PhD
Scientific Director

 

Kelley Parato, PhD
Director, Scientific Affairs
keparato@biocanrx.com
613-739-6595
paddymoore

 

Nancy Boyle
Director, Communications, Marketing & Engagement
nboyle@biocanrx.com
613-739-6203

 

 

Administration and Operations Team:

 


Danielle Jones
Officer, Communications & Marketing
djones@biocanrx.com
613-739-6824

 


Renée Leduc
Manager, Knowledge Mobilization
rleduc@biocanrx.com
613-737-8899 ext. 72368

 


Megan Mahoney, PhD
Manager, Highly Qualified Personnel Training Program
memahoney@biocanrx.com
613-737-8149

 


Jennifer Masek
Controller
jmasek@biocanrx.com
613-739-6928

 


Nadine Vautour
Manager, Governance and Corporate Operations
nvautour@biocanrx.com
613-739-6640