Our Team

Leadership Team:

 

johnbell

 

Dr. John Bell
Scientific Director
stephaniemichaud

 

Dr. Stéphanie Michaud
President & Chief Executive Officer
smichaud@biocanrx.com

 

 

Dr. Jennifer Quizi
Director, Biotherapeutics Manufacturing Operations
jquizi@biocanrx.com
paddymoore

 

Nancy Boyle
Director, Communications, Marketing & Engagement
nboyle@biocanrx.com

 

Dr. Megan Mahoney
Director, Scientific Affairs and Training Programs
memahoney@biocanrx.com

 

 

Administration and Operations Team:

 


Jennifer Masek, CPA, CGA, H.BCom
Controller
jmasek@biocanrx.com

Laurie Cameron, CAE
Manager, Knowledge Mobilization & Operations
lcameron@biocanrx.com

April Henry
Specialist, Operations and Communications
ahenry@biocanrx.com

 


Sarah Ivanco
Manager, Training, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
sivanco@biocanrx.com

Sasha Hughes
Data Intern
shughes@biocanrx.com

Mackenzie Huckvale
Knowledge Mobilization Intern
mhuckvale@biocanrx.com