Our Team

Leadership Team:

 

johnbell

 

John Bell, PhD
Scientific Director
stephaniemichaud

 

Stéphanie Michaud, PhD
President & Chief Executive Officer
smichaud@biocanrx.com
613-739-6202

 

Kelley Parato, PhD
Director, Scientific Affairs
keparato@biocanrx.com
613-739-6595
paddymoore

 

Nancy Boyle
Director, Communications, Marketing & Engagement
nboyle@biocanrx.com
613-739-6203

 

 

Administration and Operations Team:

 


Megan Mahoney, PhD
Manager, Highly Qualified Personnel Training Program
memahoney@biocanrx.com
613-737-8149

Jennifer Masek
Controller
jmasek@biocanrx.com
613-739-6928

Nadine Vautour
Manager, Governance and Corporate Operations
nvautour@biocanrx.com
613-739-6640

 


April Henry
Coordinator, Operations and Communications
ahenry@biocanrx.com

Fozia Mohamed Nur
Knowledge Mobilization Intern, Biopharmaceutical Science (specialization in Medicinal Chemistry) CO-OP Student
fmohamednur@biocanrx.com